HOME OF THE BRYANT OWLS

  

PSAL Homepage

Athletic Director: Ms. Valerie Winberry

718-721-5404 X7590 (Room B59)           email:  vwinberry@schools.nyc.gov

2017-18 BOYS' TEAMS

 TEAM 

 DIVISION

  SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL 

 BASEBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY         Queens West    Spring  K. Soukeras            ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov 
 BASEBALL BOYS VARSITY  AAA Western  Spring  Radames Peralta  rperalta3@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS JR. VARSITY   Queens II  Winter  Themis Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West   Winter  Adam Nagib  ANagib@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING BOYS VARSITY  Queens I   Fall  Paul Hornstein  pfhbryantpe@schools.nyc.gov 
 CROSS COUNTRY BOYS  N/A  Fall  Costas Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 FOOTBALL BOYS VARSITY  Cup Conference    Fall  Joseph Goetz  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  VACANCY  
 INDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Winter  Costas Loupakis  cloupak@schools.nyc.gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK BOYS  N/A  Summer  Themis Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 SOCCER BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   Athan Rizopoulos  arizopo@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL BOYS VARSITY  Queens A West  Summer/Fall   Demetris Balkan  dbalkan@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING BOYS VARSITY  Region 4  Summer & Winter    Joseph Goetz  jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov

 

2017-18 GIRLS' TEAMS

 TEAM 

 DIVISION 

 SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL 

 BASKETBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY    Queens 1  Winter  William Choe  wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 BASKETBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A West   Winter  Sylvia Santiago  ssantia@schools.nyc.gov
 BOWLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Fall  Dania Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 CROSS COUNTRY GIRLS  N/A  Fall  I. Adelman & E. Harris     eharris22@schools.nyc.gov
 INDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A  Winter  Omar Nasr  onasr@schools,nyc,gov
 OUTDOOR TRACK GIRLS  N/A  Summer  I. Adelman & E. Harris  eharris22@schools.nyc.gov
 FLAG FOOTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens I  Spring  Omar Nasr  onasr@schools.nyc.gov
 HANDBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens II  Spring  Paul Hornstein  pfhbryantpe@schools.nyc.gov 
 SOCCER GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A-IV  Summer   Themis Bollanos  tbollanos@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens II  Summer  K. Soukeras  ksoukeras@schools.nyc.gov
 SOFTBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens B II  Summer  Dania Ghrawi  dghrawi@schools.nyc.gov
 TENNIS GIRLS VARSITY  B3  Summer/Fall    William Choe  wchoe@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS JR. VARSITY  Queens III  Summer/Fall  Alyssa Hoover  ahoover@schools.nyc.gov
 VOLLEYBALL GIRLS VARSITY  Queens A North/East    Summer/Fall  Mariusz Brinken   MBrinke@schools.nyc.gov
 WRESTLING GIRLS VARSITY  Queens  Winter/Summer   Joseph Goetz     jgoetz2@schools.nyc.gov

 

2017-18 CO-ED TEAM

 TEAM 

 DIVISION 

 SEASON 

 HEAD COACH 

 EMAIL  

 CRICKET COED VARSITY               Queens II                        Spring                    William Choe                 WChoe@schools.nyc.gov